Board of Directors


Becky Hawke

Town of Matthews

Brett Miller

McGill Advisors

Crystal Moore

Novant Health Matthews Medical Center

Michelle Archer

Matthews Police Department

Lee Myers

Myers Law Firm/Former Mayor of Matthews

Judy Lewis

Metrolina Provider Network

Abbey Krysak

Weaver, Bennett and Bland Law Firm

Kelli Lyons


TJ Felice

Board Chair, Centric Consulting

Rich McPherson

Past Chair, McGuireWoods

Charlie Michaels

Treasurer, Centric Consulting

Jeanne Tourtellot

Secretary, MHC volunteer

Comments are closed.